c7bf638f17 · 更新 .github/workflows/build-exe.yml · Updated 2026-03-16 03:44:39 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?